For When You Need To Know

Helping you answer some questions

Welcome to the FAQs page of RollForDmg.com! Here, we’ve compiled answers to the most common questions our customers have about our products, ordering process, shipping, and more. Whether you’re curious about our t-shirt designs, need help with your order, or want to know more about our return policies, this is the place to find clear and helpful information. Our goal is to ensure your experience with RollForDmg is as smooth and enjoyable as possible. If you can’t find the answer you’re looking for, feel free to reach out to our support team.

FAQ Navigation

  • General D&D

FAQ Responses

Casting time refers to how long it takes to cast a spell (e.g., an action, bonus action, or reaction), while duration indicates how long the spell's effects last (e.g., instantaneous, 1 minute, or concentration up to 1 hour).

Concentration spells require the caster to focus on them, preventing multiple concentration spells at once. If the caster takes damage, they must make a Constitution saving throw (DC 10 or half the damage taken, whichever is higher) to maintain concentration.

Yes, if one of the spells is a bonus action spell and you use your action to attack. However, the other spell must be a cantrip with a casting time of 1 action.
Yes, you can move before or after casting a spell, as long as the total movement doesn’t exceed your speed for the turn.